Board of Directors
Meeting Minutes/Report Index
return to Leadership Index

Vicki M Kucera, President
Fin Aid Dir
Central Community College - All Campuses
PO Box 1024
Hastings, NE 68902-1024
Phone: (402) 461-2414   Ext: 2414
Fax: (402) 461-2505
Email: vkucera@cccneb.edu


Kenneth J Kocer, President-Elect
Director of Financial Assistance
Mount Marty College
1105 W 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Phone: (605) 668-1589
Fax: (605) 668-1244
Email: kkocer@mtmc.edu


Joe Donlay, Past President
Associate Director, Operations
Colorado State University
1065 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1065
Phone: (970) 491-1790
Fax: (970) 491-5010
Email: joe.donlay@colostate.edu


Stephanie L Covington, Vice President
Associate Director
University of Kansas
KU Visitor Center
1502 Iowa Street
Lawrence, KS 66045-7535
Phone: (785) 864-4700
Fax: (785) 864-5469
Email: scov@ku.edu


Erin M Richards, Secretary
Associate Financial Aid Director
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
501 E Saint Joseph St
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: (605) 394-1286
Fax: (605) 394-1691
Email: Erin.Richards@sdsmt.edu


Donna Carter, Treasurer
Associate Director
Wichita State University
1845 N Fairmount
Wichita, KS 67260-0024
Phone: (316) 978-5022
Fax: (316) 978-3396
Email: donna.carter@wichita.edu


Becca Dobry, Treasurer-Elect
Work Study Coordinator
University of Nebraska - Kearney
905 W 25th
Kearney, NE 68849
Phone: (308) 865-8520
Email: dobryrd@unk.edu


Natalie A. Engelbrecht, Associate Member Delegate
Client Relations Manager
Financial Aid TV
3028 Josephine St
Denver, CO 80205
Phone: (720) 935-9078
Email: natalie@financialaidtv.com


Ofelia Morales, Colorado
Deputy Director of Financial Aid
University of Colorado - Boulder
77 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
Phone: (303) 492-7913
Email: Ofelia.Morales@Colorado.edu


Debbie Brewer, Kansas
Fin Aid Accounting Supervisor
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd
Campus Box 50
Overland Park, KS 66210-1299
Phone: (913) 469-8500   Ext: 4514
Fax: (913) 469-2310
Email: debrewer@jccc.edu


Emily A Williamson, Montana
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Montana State University - Billings
Montana State University Billings
1500 University Dr
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 657-1617
Fax: (406) 657-1789
Email: emily.williamson@msubillings.edu


Beth LR Sisk, Nebraska
Director of Financial Aid
College of Saint Mary
7000 Mercy Rd.
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402) 399-2415
Email: bsisk@csm.edu


Scott Lingen, North Dakota
Director of Financial Aid
Bismarck State College
1500 Edwards Ave
Bismarck, ND 58506
Phone: (701) 224-5441
Email: scott.lingen@bismarckstate.edu


Becky L Pribyl, South Dakota
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Northern State University
1200 S Jay Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Phone: (605) 626-2640
Fax: (605) 626-2587
Email: becky.pribyl@northern.edu


Patti P Kohler, Utah
Director
Western Governors University
4001 South 700 East, Suite 700
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Phone: (385) 428-8080
Email: patti.kohler@wgu.edu


Julie D Wilson, Wyoming
Director Financial Aid
Laramie County Community College
1400 E. College Drive
Cheyenne , WY 82007
Phone: (307) 778-1218
Fax: (307) 432-7875
Email: jwilson@lccc.wy.edu






Privacy & Terms | Website Help | Copyright © 1998-2017 RMASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.