Board of Directors
Meeting Minutes/Report Index
return to Leadership Index

Kenneth J Kocer, President
Director of Financial Assistance
Mount Marty College
1105 W 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Phone: (605) 668-1589
Fax: (605) 668-1244
Email: kkocer@mtmc.edu


Myra Pfannenstiel, President-Elect
Director of Financial Aid
Newman University
3100 McCormick
Wichita , KS 67213
Phone: (316) 305-5346
Fax: (316) 942-4482
Email: pfannenstielm@newmanu.edu


Vicki M Kucera, Past President
Fin Aid Dir
Central Community College - All Campuses
PO Box 1024
Hastings, NE 68902-1024
Phone: (402) 461-2414   Ext: 2414
Fax: (402) 461-2505
Email: vkucera@cccneb.edu


Stephanie L Covington, Vice President
Associate Director
University of Kansas
KU Visitor Center
1502 Iowa Street
Lawrence, KS 66045-7535
Phone: (785) 864-4700
Fax: (785) 864-5469
Email: scov@ku.edu


Leslie D Olsen, Secretary
Financial Aid Associate Director
Carroll College
1601 N Benton Ave
Helena, MT 59625
Phone: (406) 447-5424
Fax: (406) 447-5187
Email: lolsen@carroll.edu


Becca Dobry, Treasurer
Assistant Director
University of Nebraska - Kearney
905 W 25th
Kearney, NE 68849
Phone: (308) 865-8520
Email: dobryrd@unk.edu


Shawn K Rosaasen, Treasurer-Elect
Accountant
University of North Dakota - Grand Forks
264 Centennial Drive
STOP 8371
Grand Forks, ND 58202-8371
Phone: (701) 777-4099
Email: shawn.rosaasen@und.edu


Patrick McTee, Associate Member Delegate
Director of Student Success Services
American Indian College Fund
8333 Greenwood Blvd.
Denver, CO 80221
Phone: (303) 430-5339
Email: pmctee@collegefund.org


Natascha Z Ambrose, Colorado
Associate Director of Financial Aid
University of Northern Colorado
Carter Hall 1005, Campus Box 1005
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-1797
Email: Natascha.Ambrose@unco.edu


Nathan Buche, Kansas
Director of Financial Aid
Hutchinson Community College
1300 N Plum
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Phone: (620) 665-3569
Email: BucheN@hutchcc.edu


Cynthia J Kiefer, Montana
Director of Financial Aid
Flathead Valley Community College
777 Grandview Dr.
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: (406) 756-3843
Fax: (406) 756-3966
Email: ckiefer@fvcc.edu


Stacy Dieckman, Nebraska
Director of Financial Aid
Northeast Community College
801 East Benjamin Ave
PO BOX 469
NORFOLK, NE 68701
Phone: (402) 844-7288
Fax: (402) 844-7397
Email: stacyd@northeast.edu


Lindsey M Benson, North Dakota
Assistant Financial Aid Director
Minot State University - Minot
MSU Financial Aid Office
500 University Ave W
Minot, ND 58707
Phone: (701) 858-3342
Fax: (701) 858-4310
Email: lindsey.benson@minotstateu.edu


Beth Vollan, South Dakota
Assistant Director Financial Aid
South Dakota State University
Enrollment Services Center Box 511a
Brookings, SD 57007
Phone: (605) 688-4697
Email: beth.vollan@sdstate.edu


Jared Hallows, Utah
Information Specialist
Southern Utah University
351 W University Blvd
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: (435) 865-8233
Email: hallows@suu.edu


Susan N Stephenson, Wyoming
Financial Aid Director
Eastern Wyoming College
3200 West C Street
Torrington, WY 82240
Phone: (307) 532-8325
Fax: (307) 532-8222
Email: susan.stephenson@ewc.wy.edu






Privacy & Terms | Website Help | Copyright © 1998-2017 RMASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.